Contact Us

UAN 051-111-247-864 (051-111-AIR-UNI)

Fax# 051-9260158

Contact List

Name Designation Offices Ph # Email
AIR MARSHAL JAVAID AHMED, HI (M) (RETD.) VICE CHANCELLOR VICE CHANCELLOR OFFICE --- ---
Mr. AMJAD FAROOQ PS TO VC VICE CHANCELLOR OFFICE 9153202 amjad@mail.au.edu.pk
AIR CDRE (R) ABDUL WAHAB MOTLA REGISTRAR REGISTRAR OFFICE --- ---
Mr. NAFEES ABBASI PS TO REGISTRAR REGISTRAR OFFICE 9153212 nafees@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. AMJAD MEHMOOD DEPUTY REGISTRAR REGISTRAR OFFICE 9153213 amjad.mehmood@mail.au.edu.pk
AIR CDRE (R) ABDUL HAYEE DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT --- ---
Mr. Ibadat Shah PA to Dir A&S ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT 9153232 ibadat.shah@mail.au.edu.pk
AVM (R) TARIQ MATIN DIRECTOR ACADEMICS ACADEMICS --- ---
Dr. Syed Irtiza Ali Shah DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION OFFICE 9153524 irtiza@mail.au.edu.pk
MS. KIRAN RAZA INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION OFFICER INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION OFFICE 9153409 kiran.raza@mail.au.edu.pk
Muhammad Nasir Khan Abbasi HEAD LIBRARIAN LIBRARY 9153357 librarian@mail.au.edu.pk
Ms. Fazaila Ali Qazi Director STUDENT AFFAIRS 9153270 fazaila@mail.au.edu.pk
Capt (R) Sajid Mehmood Malik Proctor STUDENT AFFAIRS 9153271 ---
AIR CDRE (R) Omar Ameen Qazi DIRECTOR EXAMINATION --- ---
Mr. QAISER NASEEM DEPUTY CONTROLLER EXAMINATION EXAMINATION 9153263 Qaiser.naseem@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Qasim ADMISSION OFFICER ADMISSIONS OFFICE 9153215 admissions@mail.au.edu.pk
Ms. Misbah Nisar Ahmed FINANCIAL AID OFFICER STUDENT FINANCIAL AID OFFICE 9153214 fao@mail.au.edu.pk
Ms. Tayyaba Razzaq DIRECTOR HUMAN RESOURCE --- tayyaba.razzaq@mail.au.edu.pk
Ms. SANA HAMEED DEPUTY DIRECTOR HUMAN RESOURCE
Ms. Tayyaba Kiran Manager HR HUMAN RESOURCE 9153350 Tayyaba.Kiran@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Atif Raza Assistant Manager HR-Campuses HUMAN RESOURCE 9153356 atif.raza@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Nabeel Abid HR Officer Faculty HUMAN RESOURCE 9153355 nabeel.abid@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Saad Ishaque HR Officer Staff HUMAN RESOURCE 9153352 saad.ishaq@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Imtiaz Haris Hanfi ACTING DIRECTOR FINANCE 9153297 ddf@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Tariq Awan ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FINANCE 9153298 tariq.awan@mail.au.edu.pk
MR. IRFAN AHMED PA TO DIRECTOR FINANCE 9153296 pa.df@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Usama Khalid ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FINANCE 9153299 usama.khalid@mail.au.edu.pk
MR. TAFHEEM BADSHAH ASSISTANT DIRECTOR - FIXED ASSETS FINANCE 9153300 tafheem@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Tameer Ahmed ACCOUNTS OFFICER - PAY & TAXATION FINANCE 9153301 tameer@mail.au.edu.pk
MS. NABIA SHABBIR ACCOUNTS OFFICER - FEE FINANCE 9153303 aofee@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. SABAH UDDIN QAZI ASSISTANT DIRECTOR PLACEMENT & ALUMNI AFFAIRS 9153381 placement@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. HAMID MEHMOOD SPORTS OFFICER SPORTS 9153282 Hamid.Mehmood@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. M AFZAL KHAN ADMIN OFFICER ADMINISTRATION 9153235 afzal@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. MUHAMMAD TUFAIL RAJA M.TRANSPORT OFFICER ADMINISTRATION 9153237 tufail.raja@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. MUSHTAQ AHMAD KAYANI ADMIN ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATION 9153539 mushtaq@mail.au.edu.pk
Dr. SAMIA MEDICAL OFFICER MEDICAL OFFICER 9153247 ---
Mr. MUHAMMAD FAROOQ ARSHAD DEPUTY DIRECTOR NETWORKS NETWORKS 9153327 netadmin@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. MUHAMMAD WAJID NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR NETWORKS 9153328 ---
Mr. SOHAIL KHALID SR. NETWORK SUPERVISOR NETWORKS 9153328 sohail@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. ZUBAIR AZAM SR. SYSTEM ANALYST AUTOMATION 9153341 zubair@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. RAJA GHALIB HUSSAIN SYSTEM ANALYST AUTOMATION 9153341 ghalib@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Waqas Buksh WEB DEVELOPER WEB DEVELOPMENT 9153345 waqas.buksh@mail.au.edu.pk
Mr. Ghazanfar Ali ASST. WEB DEVELOPER WEB DEVELOPMENT 9153345 webmaster@mail.au.edu.pk

Copyright © Air University.
All right reserved.