Admission Schedule

Phase-I Admission Ad
(U/G Programs Only)
Sunday,15thMarch, 2020
Application Deadline (Phase-I) Monday 13 th April, 2020
CBT Schedule (Phase-I)
(Islamabad Only)
Fri & Sat 17th & 18thApril, 2020
Application Deadline (Phase-II)
(U/G Prog.only)
Friday 26th June, 2020
CBT Schedule(Phase-II)
Islamabad
Peshawar
Lahore
Multan
(4-Stations)
Thursday 2nd -Thursday 9th July, 2020
Monday 13th July, 2020
Thursday 16th July, 2020
Saturday 18th July, 2020
MS/PhD Application Deadline Wednesday 15th July, 2020
CBT Schedule (Phase-III)
Islamabad Only
(For all left out candidates of Phase-I, II and out stations along with late applicants)
(Tuesday-Wednesday)
21st -22nd July, 2020
MS/PhD CBT (Thursday-Friday)
23rd– 24th July, 2020
Announcement of Entry Test Results (U/G Programs) Friday 24thJuly, 2020
Portal Open for Candidates to Change Program Preference Friday-Sunday 24th-26thJuly 2020
Declaration of Final Merit List (U/G Programs) Monday 27th July, 2020
MS/PhD Interviews Wednesday-Thursday 29th-30th July, 2020
Eid-Ul-Azha Holidays 31st July – 3rd Aug, 2020
Fee Deadline 1st Merit List (U/G) Thursday 6th Aug, 2020
MS/PhD Admission Announcement Tuesday 6th Aug, 2020
Announcement of 2nd Merit List(U/G Programs) Monday 7th Aug, 2020
Fee Deadline 2nd merit List (U/G) Wednesday 12th Aug, 2020
MS/PhD 1st Payment Deadline Thursday 13th Aug, 2020
Orientation Day Monday 7th Sep, 2020
1st Day of Classes Tuesday 8th Sep, 2020