Admission Schedule

Application Deadline ( UG Programs) 15th July, 2021
Application Deadline ( MS/PhD Programs) 15th July, 2021
Islamabad 15thJune- 23thJune 2021
A&AC kamra (Wednesday) 16th June, 2021
Multan (Tuesday-Wednesday) 22th-23thJune 2021
MS & PhD Programs ( Paper-Based Test) (Tuesday-Thrsday) 3rd-5thAugust 2021
Announcement of Merit Score (U/G Programs) Friday,6th August 2021
Portal Open for Candidates to Change Program Preference (Saturday-Sunday) 7th-8thAugust 2021
Declaration of Final Merit List (U/G Programs) (Tuesday) 10thAugust 2021
MS/PhD Interviews 16th-18thAugust 2021 (*can be adjusted as per Ashura days))
Fee Deadline 1st Merit List (U/G) (Friday) 13thAugust 2021
Announcement of 2nd Merit List (U/G Programs) (Monday) 16th August 2021
MS/PhD Admission Announcement (Tuesday) 24th August 2021
Fee Deadline 2nd merit List (U/G) (Friday) 20th August 2021 (*can be adjusted as per Ashura days)
MS/PhD 1st Payment Deadline (Wednesday) 1st September 2021
Announcement of 2nd Merit List (PG Programs) 2nd September 2021 (Thursday with Payment deadline 7th Sept, 21)
Declaration of 3rd Merit List and follow-up as per vacant slots (U/G and P/G Programs) (Monday) 23th August 2021
Fee Deadline 3rd merit List (U/G) & Onwards (Thursday) 26th August 2021
Orientation Day (Monday) 13th September 2021
1st Day of Classes (Tuesday) 14th September 2021