Admission Schedule

The applicants who have submitted admission application processing fee Rs. 2,000 till 11th June 2021 are already scheduled for CBT Phase-I held between 15th to 23rd June at Islamabad, Kamra & Multan stations. All those applicants who have completed application and paying the processing fee after 11th June 2021 till the closing date would be issued their Admit Cards from 5th July 2021 onwards. The complete test schedule at all stations is given below:-

Application Deadline (All Programs) 30th July, 2021
CBT & AU-GAT Schedule
Islamabad 5th Aug to 13th Aug, 2021
A&AC kamra 3rd Aug, 2021 (Tue)
Multan 3rd - 4th Aug, 2021 (Tue-Wed)
Lahore 3rd - 4th Aug, 2021 (Tue-Wed)
MS & PhD Programs ( Paper-Based Test) 3rd-5th Aug, 2021 (Tue - Thur)
Post-CBT Schedule
Announcement of Merit Score (U/G Programs) 16th Aug, 2021 (Mon)
MS/PhD Interviews* 16th to 18th Aug, 2021
Portal Open for Candidates to Change Program Preference * 17th & 18th Aug, 2021 (Tue & Wed)
Declaration of Final Merit List (U/G Programs)* 19th Aug, 2021 (Thur)
Fee Deadline 1st Merit List (U/G Programs) 23rd Aug, 2021 (Mon)
Announcement of 2nd Merit List (U/G Programs) 24th Aug, 2021 (Tue)
MS/PhD Admission Announcement 24th Aug,2021 (Tue)
Fee Deadline 2nd merit List (U/G Programs) 27th Aug, 2021 (Fri)
Declaration of 3rd Merit List and follow-up lists as per vacant slots (U/G Programs) 30th Aug, 2021 (Mon)
MS/PhD 1st Payment Deadline 1st Sep, 2021 (Wed)
Announcement of 2nd Merit List (PG Programs) 2nd Sep, 2021 (Thur)
With Payment deadline 7th Sept, 21
Fee Deadline 3rd merit List (U/G Programs) & Onwards 2nd Sep, 2021 (Thur)
Orientation Day 13th Sep, 2021 (Mon)
1st Day of Classes 14th Sep, 2021 (Tue)

*Can be adjusted as per Ashura days