CONTACT LIST


Phone# 051-9262557-9, 051-9261781, 051-2281482-4

Fax# 051-9260158

Contact List

Name Designation Offices Ext Email id
AVM FAAIZ AMIR, HI (M), S BT (RETD.) VICE CHANCELLOR VICE CHANCELLOR OFFICE --- --- 1
Mr. AMJAD FAROOQ PS TO VC VICE CHANCELLOR OFFICE 202 amjad@mail.au.edu.pk 1
AIR CDRE (R) MUHAMMAD SALEEM REGISTRAR REGISTRAR OFFICE --- --- 2
Mr. NAFEES ABBASI PS TO REGISTRAR REGISTRAR OFFICE 441 nafees@mail.au.edu.pk 2
Mr. AMJAD MEHMOOD ASSISTANT REGISTRAR REGISTRAR OFFICE 264 amjad.mehmood@mail.au.edu.pk 2
AIR CDRE (R) ZAHID AKHTAR LODHI DIRECTOR PROJECT & DEVELOPMENT --- zahidlodhi@mail.au.edu.pk 3
SYED MUHAMMAD ASHRAF DEPUTY DIRECTOR PROJECT & DEVELOPMENT 493 Syed.Ashraf@mail.au.edu.pk 3
SYED MOHSIN SHAYAN ASSISTANT DIRECTOR PROJECT & DEVELOPMENT 730 Mohsin.Shayan@mail.au.edu.pk 3
Sqn Ldr (Retd) MUHAMMAD ZAFAR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR(Admin) PROJECT & DEVELOPMENT 530 mzafar@mail.au.edu.pk 3
AVM(R) TARIQ MATIN DIRECTOR ACADEMICS ACADEMICS --- --- 4
AIR CDR(R) AFZAAL AHMED KHAN DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION OFFICE --- Afzaal.khan@mail.au.edu.pk 5
Ms. Kiran Raza OFFICER INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION OFFICE 409 kiran.raza@mail.au.edu.pk 5
Mr. Sher Afzal Khan HEAD LIBRARIAN LIBRARY 376 librarian@mail.au.edu.pk 6
Mr. Waqar Aslam ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN LIBRARY 220 waqar.aslam@mail.au.edu.pk 6
Fazaila Ali Qazi Deputy Director STUDENT AFFAIRS 308 fazaila@mail.au.edu.pk 7
Capt (R) Sajid Mehmood Malik Proctor STUDENT AFFAIRS 259 --- 7
AIR CDR(R) MUHAMMAD AZHAR RANA DIRECTOR EXAMINATION --- --- 8
Mr.QAISER NASEEM DEPUTY CONTROLLER EXAMINATION EXAMINATION 322 Qaiser.naseem@mail.au.edu.pk 8
Mr. Muhammad Qasim ADMISSION OFFICER ADMISSIONS OFFICE 209 ao@mail.au.edu.pk 9
Mr. Zubair Khattak FINANCIAL AID OFFICER STUDENT FINANCIAL AID OFFICE 369 Zubair.Khattak@mail.au.edu.pk 10
Ms. SANA HAMEED MANAGER HR HUMAN RESOURCE --- sana@mail.au.edu.pk 11
Ms. Tayyaba Kiran HR OFFICER HUMAN RESOURCE 457 Tayyaba.Kiran@mail.au.edu.pk 11
Group Captain (Retd) Tariq Javed Kamboh DIRECTOR FINANCE 206 df@mail.au.edu.pk 12
Muhammad Tariq Awan ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FINANCE 510 tariq.awan@mail.au.edu.pk 12
Mr. WASEEM RABBANI ACCOUNTS OFFICER FINANCE 306 waseem@mail.au.edu.pk 12
Mr. SABAH UDDIN QAZI ASSISTANT DIRECTOR PLACEMENT & ALUMNI AFFAIRS 320 placement@mail.au.edu.pk 13
Mr. HAMID MEHMOOD SPORTS OFFICER SPORTS 401 Hamid.Mehmood@mail.au.edu.pk 14
Mr. M AFZAL KHAN ADMIN OFFICER ADMINISTRATION 530 afzal@mail.au.edu.pk 15
Mr. MUHAMMAD TUFAIL RAJA M.TRANSPORT OFFICER ADMINISTRATION 265 tufail.raja@mail.au.edu.pk 15
Mr. MUSHTAQ AHMAD KAYANI ADMIN ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATION 412 mushtaq@mail.au.edu.pk 15
Dr. SAMIA MEDICAL OFFICER MEDICAL OFFICER 362 --- 16
Air Cdre (R.) ASLAM PERVEZ ADVISOR TO VC ON IT ADVISOR I.T --- aslam@mail.au.edu.pk 17
Mr. MUHAMMAD FAROOQ ARSHAD MANAGER NETWORKS NETWORKS 260 netadmin@mail.au.edu.pk 18
Mr. SOHAIL KHALID SR. NETWORK SUPERVISOR NETWORKS 216 sohail@mail.au.edu.pk 18
Mr. MUHAMMAD WAJID SR. NETWORK SUPERVISOR NETWORKS 216 wajid@mail.au.edu.pk 18
Mr. ZUBAIR AZAM SR. SYSTEM ANALYST AUTOMATION 218 zubair@mail.au.edu.pk 19
Mr. RAJA GHALIB HUSSAIN SR. DEVELOPER AUTOMATION 218 ghalib@mail.au.edu.pk 19
Mr. Zohair AHMED WEB DEVELOPER WEB DEVELOPMENT 248 zohair.ahmed@mail.au.edu.pk 20