ORIC and R& D Dept. Coordinators (AIR UNIVERSITY)


Name Department Email Tel(Ext)
Dr. Irfan-ul-Haq Research Associate irfanulhaq@mail.au.edu.pk 485
Air Cdre Afzal Ahmed Khan Director ORIC Afzaal.khan@mail.au.edu.pk 531
Administrative Assistant Ms.Madeeha Hira Madeeha.hira@mail.au.edu.pk 532
Manager Research Operations Dr. Irum Zulfiqar irum.zulfiqar@mail.au.edu.pk  
Manager Industrial Linkage Imran Shams imran.shams@mail.au.edu.pk 518
Manager Research Develpoment Eng Khurram Jadoon khurram.jadoon@mail.au.edu.pk 490
Dr Jehanzeb Masud Mech & Aero. Engg Jehanzeb.Masud@mail.au.edu.pk 331
Dr Ibrahim Haneef Avn. & Aero. Engg ibraheem.haneef@mail.au.edu.pk 506
Mr Liaqat Ali Khan MTS Engg liaquat@mail.au.edu.pk 294
Dr Asad Naeem Computer Sc & Engg asad.naeem@mail.au.edu.pk 443
Dr Nabeela Kausar Maths nabeela@mail.au.edu.pk 311
Mr Mozaffar Hussain Physics MozaffarHussain@mail.au.edu.pk 332
Mr Saeed Ahmed Chaudhry Business Administration saeedahmed@mail.au.edu.pk 385
Hafiz Aftab Ahmed Humanities   468
Ms Irum Zulfiqar English (FSS) irum.zulfiqar@mail.au.edu.pk 223
Ms Afzor Illyas English afroz.ilyas@mail.au.edu.pk 221